By: Andrew Giangola  Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 1:40 PM

The inaugural Global Cup begins Nov. 9 in Edmonton. Photos: Andy Watson /

PUEBLO, Colo. – Professional Bull Riders (PBR) has announced the final rosters for the five nations competing in the inaugural PBR Global Cup at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada, on Nov. 9-11.

Team Australia: Troy Wilkinson, Kurt Shephard, Aaron Kleier, Lachlan Richardson, Sonny Schafferius, Nathan Burtenshaw, Cliff Richardson and Braydon Wellby (alternate).

Team Brazil: Kaique Pacheco, Eduardo Aparecido, Fabiano Vieira, Joao Ricardo Vieira, Rubens Barbosa, Jose Vitor Leme, Guilherme Marchi and Silvano Alves (alternate).

Team Mexico: Edgar Durazo, Francisco Morales, Juan Carlos Contreras, Ricardo Orozco, Alejandro Gamboa Calvo, Jonatan Santillan, Alfonso Orozco and Rosendo Ramirez (alternate).

Team USA: Jess Lockwood, Derek Kolbaba, Chase Outlaw, Cooper Davis, Matt Triplett, Cody Teel, Stormy Wing and Cody Nance (alternate).

Team Canada: Dakota Buttar, Brock Radford, Justin Lloyd, Cody Coverchuk and Zane Lambert. Nine additional riders for Team Canada will earn selection in the Global Cup’s opening night qualifying competition on Nov. 9. Each Global Cup host team will field 14 riders, providing a home field advantage in defending their turf.

The stacked field includes three World Champions with five world titles among them, six former PBR Rookie-of-the-Year winners, and current world leader Eduardo Aparecido.

Following its debut in Edmonton, the PBR Global Cup will travel to Sydney, Australia on June 9-10, 2018 at Qudos Bank Arena. Additional country dates will be announced in the future.